porsche design adidas bounce

Yelp is committed to supporting the Black community
As part of our ongoing efforts, the Yelp Foundation is donating $500,000
to the Equal Justice Initiative and the NAACP Legal Defense Fund.
We are also developing tools in support of Black-owned businesses.

porsche design adidas bounce

porsche design adidas bounce

5.0 star rating
11 reviews
Bubble Tea, Cocktail Bars, Cafes
Mission

Opened 8 weeks ago

porsche design adidas bounce

5.0 star rating
14 reviews
Peruvian, Sandwiches, Latin American
SoMa

Opened 3 weeks ago

porsche design adidas bounce

4.5 star rating
9 reviews
Wine Bars, American (Traditional), Cocktail Bars
Financial District

Opened 3 weeks ago

porsche design adidas bounce

porsche design adidas bounce

If happiness had a smell, it would probably smell like donuts. Bready, cakey, chocolate-coated, sprinkly... We could go on and on. Anyway, whether you’re in the mood for glazed, sprinkles, or jelly-filled, this Collection of local donut spots will have you feeling so very happy. Get them delivered or order a bunch for takeout, but—most of all—enjoy the donuts!

The Local Yelp

porsche design adidas bounce

porsche design adidas bounce

Yelp's turning 16 this month, and we're celebrating what makes it so special--you! On Thursday, July 30, join in one or more of 16 sweet virtual events, brought to you in partnership with 16 incredible local businesses from all across North America. From cocktail making to cupcake decorating, booty shaping to dog training, drag bingo playing to zoo touring, we've planned 16 phenomenal parties for you. Plus, check out our collection of Sweet 16 check-in offers featured across the continent for extra sweet deals from a local business near you. Sweet 16 Check-In Offers: yelp.com/collection/gIm1fLEqUoxL_Ch8YrygQg ***************************************************************************************************************** See a party (or 16) below that piques your interest? Follow each event link to RSVP!! Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: LUNCH TIME SOUND BATH WITH WOO WOO COMPANY RSVP here: /events/washington-yelps-sweet-sixteen-presents-lunch-time-sound-bath-with-woo-woo-company Yelp DC invites you to join our community of kindness and join us for a mid-day break of relaxation and rejuvenation. A sound bath is one of the easiest ways to start meditating. The sound from singing bowls immediately drops you into meditation, allowing for a relaxing and soothing experience. Unwind with a guided meditation and sound bath led by Alice Hu of Woo Woo Company. ~ 9:30am PT ~ 11:30am CT ~ 12:30pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: VIRTUAL MEET AND GREET WITH THE PHOENIX ZOO RSVP here: yelp.com/events/phoenix-yelps-sweet-16-virtual-meet-and-greet-with-the-phoenix-zoo At this event, we'll get to meet some new furry friends at the Phoenix Zoo, hear from their talented Zookeeper team, learn what it takes to care for the animals during this time, Q&A, and more! ~ 12pm PT ~ 2pm CT ~ 3pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: MASALA CHAI WITH CHEF KIRAN, THE "GODMOTHER OF INDIAN FINE DINING" RSVP here: yelp.com/events/houston-yelp-sweet-16-presents-masala-chai-with-chef-kiran-verma-the-godmother-of-indian-fine-dining DO chai this at home! Chef Kiran, the "godmother of Indian fine dining," is welcoming you into her home kitchen to learn how to make classic masala chai tea. Learn tips, quarantine tricks, and make your perfect chai tea from the comfort and safety of your home. ~ 1pm PT ~ 3pm CT ~ 4pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: BROWN SUGAR BUBBLE TEA WITH NEW TERRITORIES RSVP here: yelp.com/events/new-york-yelps-sweet-16-presents-brown-sugar-bubble-tea-with-new-territories New Territories is a Hong Kong inspired ice cream and bubble tea shop in Lower East Side, and they've invited us to join along to make Brown Sugar Bubble Tea...New Territories is generously offering our Yelpers a 16% discount on their Pink and Gold Bubble Tea Kits that ship NATIONWIDE! They're also throwing in brown sugar, oat milk, and a few extra boba accessories... just for us. With every kit sold, they will surprise a frontline worker with bubble tea in return! Bonus: the kit makes 6 drinks. ~ 2pm PT ~ 4pm CT ~ 5pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: BOOTY WORKOUT W/ SHAKTIBARRE RSVP here: yelp.com/events/brooklyn-yelps-sweet-16-presents-booty-workout-w-shaktibarre Peach season is here! We're bringing you a 45 minute booty-focused workout in partnership with SHAKTIBARRE. They're "the yoga-barre empowerment hub" (VOGUE, 2016) in Williamsburg and host online Livestream classes at shaktibarre.com ~ 2:45pm PT ~ 4:45pm CT ~ 5:45pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: MAGIC WITH ADAM STONE RSVP here: yelp.com/events/baltimore-yelps-sweet-16-presents-magic-with-adam-stone What's a birthday party without a magician? For Yelp's Sweet 16, you're invited to a (virtual) world of magic and wonder as Magician Adam Stone performs his mind-boggling tricks in this interactive show! ~ 3pm PT ~ 5pm CT ~ 6pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: SUMMER SUPPER WITH MONICA GLASS RSVP here: yelp.com/events/philadelphia-yelps-sweet-16-presents-summer-supper-with-monica-glass Yelp Philadelphia is proud to present a virtual cooking class with Philadelphia Pastry Chef Monica Glass, whose resume includes Le Bernardin, 10 Arts Bistro & Lounge in the Ritz Carlton and Constellation Culinary Group. Monica has been recognized with "Best Pastry Chef" awards from Food & Wine Magazine, Boston Magazine and Zagat, amongst others. Monica will be leading a "Summer Supper" demo. The menu is crab and corn chowder and summer strawberry shortcake! ~ 3pm PT ~ 5pm CT ~ 6pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: BOURBON + DESSERTS WITH OLD FORESTER + PETEET'S CHEESECAKES RSVP here: yelp.com/events/detroit-yelps-sweet-16-presents-bourbon-desserts-with-old-forester-peteets-cheesecakes Have you always wanted to know about bourbon? Then this is the event for you! Guests will be given a list of bourbon varieties that will go beautifully with a slice of plain cheesecake. Suggested toppings for each bite (think chocolate sauce, caramel, and fruit) will pair with each bourbon to enhance their taste and profile. Bryan will lead us through the tasting and the history and production of bourbon for a nice evening of sipping, sampling, and learning. ~ 3pm PT ~ 5pm CT ~ 6pm ET ~ Yelp Sweet 16 Presents: COCKTAIL PARTY WITH BACARDI! MAGIC CITY COCKTAILS RSVP here: yelp.com/events/miami-virtual-event-yelps-sweet-16-featuring-magic-city-cocktails-with-gio-gutierrez This event is all about taking a virtual vacation and celebrating the cocktails that make Miami a destination for locals and tourists alike. Want to take a virtual trip to Miami? Known affectionately as the Magic City - we'll be joined by Gio Gutierrez - aka @chatChowtv, aka one of Miami's most loved storytellers and cocktail lovers for a virtual celebration you won't forget! These drinks are designed to celebrate Gio's perfect day of bar hopping in Miami. They're inspired by the city's most beloved bars and restaurants (which we miss so much right now). Make one, or make them all! Full recipes will be provided via the confirmation email. ~ 4pm PT ~ 6pm CT ~ 7pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: FANCY GRILLED CHEESE CLASS WITH SoFAB MUSEUM RSVP here: yelp.com/events/new-orleans-yelp-sweet-16-presents-virtual-fancy-grilled-cheese-making-class-with-sofab-museum-cst This is not your regular grilled cheese, y'all! Grilled Cheese is a childhood staple, but with a little extra effort you can glow up these classic sandwiches to fit adult taste buds and clean out the fridge at the same time. Not to mention it's a classic food item even kids will enjoy! #winwin ~ 4pm PT ~ 6pm CT ~ 7pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: PUPPY PAWTY AND TRAINING Q&A WITH PUP PUP AND AWAY RSVP here: yelp.com/events/san-antonio-yelp-sweet-sixteen-presents-puppy-pawty-and-training-q-and-a-with-pup-pup-and-away In honor of Yelp's Sweet Sixteen we are throwing the largest virtual puppy birthday and training paw-ty where we will learn some new tricks and tips to develop a healthier relationship with your dog. During this special virtual event, Stephanie Garza from Pup Pup and Away will teach us about dog's behavior and will answer some of the most common questions (make sure to submit your question in your RSVP). Channel your inner dog whisperer and RSVP now! ~ 4pm PT ~ 6pm CT ~ 7pm ET Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: PAINT AND SIP W/ ZAGO STUDIO GALLERY RSVP here: yelp.com/events/del-mar-yelp-virtual-event-paint-and-sip-w-zag%C3%B6-studio-gallery It's a virtual paint and sip happy hour! We'll take a tour of the Zagö Studio Gallery followed by a painting tutorial by studio director, Ethan Wayne. Grab a glass of wine, craft beer, or whatever you prefer to help you wind down for the weekend. We can't wait to see you all on screen to catch up over some drinks! ~ 4pm PT ~ 6pm CT ~ 7pm ET Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: MASKIN' + RELAXIN' WITH SHEA BODYWORKS RSVP here: yelp.com/events/indianapolis-yelps-sweet-16-yelps-maskin-relaxin-night-with-shea-bodyworks We're winding down with the relaxing Shea BODYWORKS! We'll be making matcha face masks and body scrub using ingredients found in our own kitchens. You'll never need to buy expensive exfoliators, masks, or scrubs again! Smooth skin, coming your way. ~ 5pm PT ~ 7pm CT ~ 8pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: COOKIE DECORATING WITH TOADILY BAKED! RSVP here: yelp.com/events/berkeley-yelps-sweet-16-presents-cookie-decorating-with-toadily-baked Celebrate Yelp's Sweet 16 with a seriously ~*SWEET*~ virtual cookie decorating class that will be fittingly summer-themed! We'll learn how to decorate Toadily Baked's "By the Sea" cookies, which includes mermaid tails, sea shells, and sea stars! ~ 5pm PT ~ 7pm CT ~ 8pm ET ~ Yelp's Sweet 16 Presents: HEY GIRL! BINGO RSVP here: yelp.com/events/san-francisco-yelps-sweet-16-presents-hey-girl-bingo All of Yelp's 16th birthday events promise to be sweet, but only one can be the most fabulous... and it's this one. ;) Join us for Hey Girl! Bingo! The international drag bingo sensation hosted by the inimitable Shelix will come live to your living room! Bingo, laughs, chats, giant home-made cocktails, and prizes... ~ 6pm PT ~ 8pm CT ~ 9pm ET ~

Thu, Jul 30, 11:30 am - 10:00 pm

porsche design adidas bounce

porsche design adidas bounce
  • porsche design adidas bounce
  • porsche design adidas bounce
Wrote a review for
Review of the Day
5.0 star rating
7/6/2020

The takeout we got from Doma is probably the best we've had from any restaurant in the last few months. Generous portions, nicely packed, and absolutely no change in quality from when we could dine in. We got the omakase set and unagi don and both were incredible! I'm so happy that they're operating during these times and highly recommend ordering from them if you're looking for a treat yourself kind of meal.

Read previous reviews

porsche design adidas bounce

Browse more collections

porsche design adidas bounce

Show more activity in San Francisco

porsche design adidas bounce

Don’t worry - we’re on the case and will be back shortly.

porsche design adidas bounce

Package came on time. Very nicely sealed and packaged product - very professional !!! Wallet is accommodating to 8-10 Credif Cards tops and can hold a pretty good amount of cash. Comfortable in the front pocket - very well made and sturdy- the cowboy brown leather i got definitely does scuff which I dont mind as i want it to look used down the line but some people may not like that ... i would 100% buy another and absolutely give it as a gift !!!
I love this wallet. It has RFID, lots of pockets. Fits in my purse easily
I love my backpack/purse just what I needed. Good quality.
Love this necklace! It does not look cheap, and did not turn green after wearing it for a few times. I have not showered in it, but if you take a good care of it, it will last you some time!
Very generous fit, very heavy. Pockets on both sides. Would have preferred lighter weight.
This hat seemed to trigger my Democrat family member. Also... this hat is made in China..
Love these earrings. They are beautiful and fun
These are so great at reducing the glare. I wish I had purchased these sooner. The fit is just right for me, and I like the style. I will definitely purchase in another style in the future.
I'm just not a cloth person at all. But these will do, no prob. Thanks, after having these on for a few weeks, my only problem is with the size. Small, o.k. untell washed, medium for me should be to big, but they fit fine. So this leaves me a little confused, but I still like this product, and will buy again. THANKS
Bought for my son. He loves this brand in T-shirts and these were his first pair of shorts. He loved them and they look great.
Perfect. Looks cool on me. Great price. Thank you.
It was smaller than I expected, but it is a beautiful purse.
Decent
Inexpensive but not CHEAP. It was the perfect compliment to my son's single breasted suit
Worked perfect for me. I like a small bag that I could fill up to the brim; this bag fit my criteria precisely and the color was just as expected, exactly what I wanted. Yay! :-)
Love these! I can hardly tell they are on despite their size.
I love this wallet! Made nicely and holds all of my cards and my Samsung 9 note with a slim Otterbox case fits although snug.
I bought this bag in January 2016. I really liked it. However, about two months ago, the zipper broke. I'm in the market for another one now. I'm very disappointed that it didn't last longer.
Love it, small but mighty.
It fit just right an comfortable
Purchased these for two great-granddaughters who love jewelry. They both loved the jewelry.
Great lightweight hat for kayaking. The vents at the temples are very effective at keeping my head cool - it's a surprisingly effective sun-block hat and the long back flap is a key feature for that.
My favorite sunglasses. Very solid. Polarized lenses block out glare and sunlight perfectly. Just what I wanted, thumbs up!
I love this purse! It's cute and great quality, especially for the price and color selection. I got it in the blush color and will def be ordering more colors. It's small enough that I don't feel weighted down by it but also fits everything I need securely.
Did not come in colors advertised. Very bright colors, red, green and blue. Still fit and feel great, just not wanting bright colors.
Tight but comfy
Does the job. Keeps my pants pulled up.
the shirts i ordered were sized right ,seems some of the carhatt stuff siize is hit and miss
This wallet has inspired me to be a better person. In a world of cheap knockoffs and poor quality, this wallet shines like a diamond in the rough! I've decided to let my light so shine becase of this little beauty. No more will I yell angrily at bad drivers on my morning commute. No longer will I argue politics on facebook. I have seen the light. And that light is the Stealth Mode Brown Leather RFID blocking wallet. High quality materials, excellent workmanship, and thinner than my old bifold when fully loaded. Loved the hand written note too; it's a nice personal touch that I fear is lost in today's world. Would highly recommend! Is a rating of 6 stars possible? I expect this wallet will last 20 years at least. Bless you Stealth Mode, Bless you.
https://www.nzmar.com/francepersonnalis902j29y48 https://www.nzmar.com/produit528/cheville-cinq-doigts-chaussettes-en-coton-socquettes-pour-femme-fille-style2-lifft3010